Another Look into the New Season

Chibilen

>>> (^^)/// Len.Canvas here!

Being as terrible a person as I am, I can’t help but give another take the upcoming season. Although I did say (if anyone pays attention <(_ _)> ) ….
This season is looking better for me; at least this time I’m seeing season 2 versions of my animes I have watched. If you haven’t already don so please read TL’s post:

A Look at the Winter Season

Here’s my list that will most likely follow (and review of if it gets interesting):

1. Nekomonogatari (100%)
– I expected an arc for her in nisemono –thankfully they’re giving us such a wonderful new year’s gift ❤ Expecting fan-service, Senjougahara, great artwork, lots of laughs and smirks.

2. Amnesia (70%)
– the description reminds me of Tsubasa Chronicles and Pandora Hearts (hick*) but we’ll see if this ends up being some lousy shoujo…

3. Tamako Market (90%)
– kwaaah ❤  still waiting for a cute group of childhood friends closer to the level of K-on. Am I too optimistic?

4. Good Job Club (80%)
– remember Daily Life of High School Boys? just hope its not a female version of that (since I never read the LN) … but that won’t be too bad either…

5. Sasami-san@Ganbaranai (100%)
– AMATERASU??? (vg reference) and the art work looks sweet and the PV looks very promising. Hard-to-pull-off anime. Fingers Crossed….

6. Vivid Red Operation (100%)
– did I mention I watched Strike Witches I and II. Looking forward  to more loli-fighting (in bloomers anyone?)

7. Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai S2, (70%)
– Don’t let me down cuz I will get bored if theres no relationship progression. But gag me till I cry and I’ll forgive you.

8. Mondaijitachi ga Isekai kara Kuru sou desu yo? (100%)
“It is our problem child is likely to come from a different world?”
according to google translate
– Len-looking character?! click* click* click*yum*

9. Hetalia: The Beautiful World (100%)
– Italy entertain me moar!! :3

10. Doki Doki Precure (10%)
– WTF! I saw this on our local channel of season 1. gonna only watch one episode though… How can this shit get 10 seasons…

OVA
Saint Young Man
– the manga was hilar. and ova wouldn’t hurt…

Stay tuned in my attempt to fill my anime-void 😀

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment