Anime Openings (CardOtaku’s Top 10)

Hey guyssssss!!! I’m back from Japan (a while ago actually… :/)

And yeahhh for those of you who want to know what I did on my trip I suggest you check out le facebook page here.

ANYWAY! The things I want to talk about today are anime openings and endings!

Now for those of you who don’t know the openings and endings actually take up a huge budget in the creation of the anime. Soooo… If you’ve been skipping out on all the openings and endings then shame on you! 😛 although I suppose I do that myself too. >_<

Anyway! There have been a lot of very interesting anime openings and endings so today I just want to share with you my favorites! 🙂

Lets being with my favorite anime openings shall we?! Most of this list is based on the actually opening theme song but of course the clips from the anime also help enhance its epicness :3

Also, keep in mind that I’m only posting the opening of songs that I have seen so there are probably a lot more that could have been on the list! XD
Anime: Eureka Seven
Song: Sakura by Nirgilis
Anime: Soul Eater
Song: Resonance by T.M. Revolution
Anime: Gundam Seed
Song: Invoke by T.M. Revolution
Anime: Dusk Maiden of Amnesia
Song: Choir Jail by Suzuki Konomi

 

Anime: Fullmetal Alchemist
Song: Rewrite by Asian Kun Fu Generation

#5

 

Anime: Gundam 00
Song: Ash Like Snow by The Brilliant Green

#4

 

Anime: Angel Beats
Song: My Soul, Your Beats! by Lia

#3

Anime: Macross Frontier
Song: Lion by May’n and Megumi Nakajima

#2

Anime: Fate/Zero
Song: Oath Sign by LiSA

#1

Anime: Guilty Crown
Song: My Dearest by Supercell
(No bias! XD I actually really DO love the opening and the song not just because it’s Guilty Crown XD)

Well that’s it for today guys! Stay tuned for my favorite anime ending themes! 🙂 Bye!
Anything you think should be on this list?!
Comment down below!

About CardOtaku

A newbie graphic artist that loves anime and manga :)

Posted on July 20, 2012, in Anime Review, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment