Anime discussion 2

Welcome me back, tis been a while. Both anime and manga are such so time consumingly entertaining that its only worth writing about once you’re a bit more free.

They both captivate enough to make cliff hangs what they are. Recently, since work never ends – I’ve realized many of those famous mangas are soon to end — bleach and naruto to name a few (one piece is immortal lol) –bakuman even ended (rather crappy ending, I think). Having recovered from the sense of anime/manga apocalypse, I looked for more alternatives to feed my hunger. I stumbled across anime of utter fanservice to mad terror (around goosh goosh level).

Whats common though is that they all seem to be from a “manga”. I put it in quotes because they are less chapters than your fingers as the plot is killed by the artist by then or even simply axed by extreme randomness. In the end, the anime DO have more content and developed plot but it just can’t compare to those based well written material. Take our lovely Fate Zero (and thats bout to end too.) Lets just hope  that we’ll get enough OTT bling bling from Saber and Gilgamesh to make a good completion. Then we’ll have to satisfy with their android, iOS game….

About LC

What else do you want to know?

Posted on June 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment