Motorcycles!

MOTORCYCLES!!!

Okay so,

Cardfight Vanguard doesn’t have motorcycles that fly into space and whatnot but I’ve been following on youtube vanguard episodes (yes. @ 480dp) and they taught me a lot of game strategies and deck workings…. I guess they satisfy my desire to play… for now……. demo.. If you’re not interested in pre-teen *insert toy name here* anime, and you do not care about the card game itself. It is a waste of your time.

Now in terms of plot, you’ve got your tsuna (KHR) character Aichi…. who was bullied in school (typing this takes me back~)… basically the typical “sucker”. *skip*skip*skip* he has uber with amazing heart-of-the cards! I ruined basically the whole anime for you! YAY. Now doesn’t that sound awfully familiar. Anywhos. Just a Head’s up, I’ll be posting about different anime art styles later (even by the same companies) so please anticipate another post from me real soon!

~Len Canvas~

Posted on March 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment